Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherry Narney

Sherry Narney

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Narney
"Wow they saved me SO much money..very very friendly.."
Profile photo of Jim Wolff

Jim Wolff

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wolff
"The State Farm office of Danielle Rouille is outstanding. They are fast and accurate and provide smart advice. Customer service is awesome. They get back right away and get me the answers I need. They’re the best."
Profile photo of Gloria Delgado

Gloria Delgado

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Delgado
"My experience with State Farm was amazing..the agent was so friendly and patient with me explained everything to me step by step ..she is such a good person made me feel so comfortable so welcomed at State Farm I wouldnt change it for anything the service is awesome..Thank you State Farm.."
Profile photo of Erin Teike

Erin Teike

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Teike
"The office has been super helpful with answering questions, guiding us through a claim, and navigating insurance."
Profile photo of Gabriel Perez

Gabriel Perez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Perez
"The staff at Danielle Rouille’s State Farm are some of the kindest and most patient employees I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. Setting up my life insurance policy took only a few minutes, thanks specifically to Emily’s expertise. 10/10 experience, I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Valerie Gillespie

Valerie Gillespie

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Gillespie
"Had a very good experience with State Farm. Brenda was very helpful."
Profile photo of A Aviles

A Aviles

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Aviles
"Brenda, thank you so very much for the patience you showed me. Choosing an insurance for small business is so hard, but you made it so easy, I especially appreciate your quick response to my never ending questions and concerns. Great customer service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Mary M.

Mary M.

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary M.
"Spoke with Brenda who was very friendly, efficient and answered all of my questions. In just minutes, I was able to switch my insurance and save quite a bit of $$. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Harrison Kirby

Harrison Kirby

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Kirby
"Always friendly when I call in. Highly recommend if you are looking for professionalism."
Profile photo of Vincent Ippolito

Vincent Ippolito

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Ippolito
"Danielle’s State Farm Insurance agency is one of the best agencies I’ve ever dealt with. I have both my home and auto insurance through them. They are knowledgeable, friendly, follow up when they say they’re going to follow up and State Farm rates are fantastic. Great agency to do business with!"
Profile photo of jason garcia

jason garcia

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason garcia
"Great service, any help I need I’m well taken care of. 5 stars for me."
Profile photo of Lely Rivera

Lely Rivera

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lely Rivera
"If you are looking for great, efficient, quality service/products please go see Brenda Vargas at the Danielle Rouille agency. She was able to explain everything to me in detail so that I can have a better understanding of my policies. Will be referring my friends and family."
Profile photo of Cecilia Ortiz

Cecilia Ortiz

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Ortiz
"Brenda is always quick to respond to any questions or concerns and makes sure we understand our policy. Very warm and friendly. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Shillair

Mark Shillair

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Shillair
"I have been with Danielle’s agency for a few years and have been extremely happy with her service. Her rates are extremely competitive (to the point where other agencies cannot beat the premiums I currently pay). I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of ED_ 4l

ED_ 4l

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ED_ 4l
"Aw yes Danielle's team are awesome sweet and to the point, glad to be apart of the state farm family!!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Herriman

Jeff Herriman

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Herriman
"Danielle‘s team is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Klohe Kirby

Klohe Kirby

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Klohe Kirby
"Emily, provides fabulous customer service! She answers all my questions quick especially when I am in need. She is the one to go too when you want to keep you and your car insured!🥳"
Profile photo of Dalilah Padilla

Dalilah Padilla

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalilah Padilla
"Brenda was kind, patient, and went beyond what we expected. She shared all the options that would benefit my husband and I. She answered questions we asked concerning plans that we may or may not qualify for. I look forward to continuing working with State Farm Insurance ! I couldn’t have asked for the best plan out there for my husband and I!"
Profile photo of Brayan

Brayan

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brayan
"Very attentive to all my questions. Everyone in the office is always willing to help!"
Profile photo of midwest keychains

midwest keychains

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by midwest keychains
"Great service and team to work with!"
Profile photo of Salvador Ibarra

Salvador Ibarra

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Ibarra
"Very helpful. Very informative. They made the process of getting insured easy & comforting."
Profile photo of Ira Fortner

Ira Fortner

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ira Fortner
"Emily Harriman is amazingly customer focused. She created a package for us that gave us great savings on not only our home insurance (our original reason for choosing State Farm), but also on our auto insurance. She is the most responsive, answering calls or texts whenever we reach out to her, and always comes back quickly with answers or alternatives. She makes us feel like family rather than just clients. We love working with her!"
Profile photo of Haylee

Haylee

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haylee
"Great team and amazing customer service!! 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Vargas

Brenda Vargas

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Vargas
"Great service and atmosphere 😊"
Profile photo of Kelly Herriman

Kelly Herriman

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Herriman
"Emily Kirby has been super helpful with covering my family!"